Program 2021

TimeMon, Mar 22 rdTue, Mar 23 thWed, Mar 24 th
10:00

Contributed

Contributed

Contributed

10:20

Contributed

Contributed

Contributed

10:40

Contributed

Contributed

Contributed

11:00

Contributed

Contributed

Contributed

11:20

Contributed

Contributed

Contributed

11:40

Contributed

Contributed

Contributed

12:00BreakBreakEnd of conference
16:00

Invited

Invited

16:30

Invited

Invited

17:00

Invited

Invited

17:30

Invited

Invited

18:00End of dayEnd of day

All times in CET.

Morning slot:

  • Berkeley: 2:00am-4:00am PDT
  • New York: 5:00am-7:00am EDT
  • Manchester: 9:00am-11:00am GMT
  • Barcelona/Mainz/Krakow: 10:00am-12:00pm CET
  • Bejing: 5:00pm-7:00pm CST
  • Tokyo: 6:00pm-8:00pm JST

Afternoon slot:

  • Berkeley: 8:00am-10:00am PDT
  • New York: 11:00am-12:00pm EDT
  • Manchester: 3:00pm-5:00pm GMT
  • Barcelona/Mainz/Krakow: 4:00pm-6:00pm CET
  • Bejing: 11:00pm-1:00am CST
  • Tokyo: 12:00am-2:00am JST